Unrest in Iran… :(


sunset :(

Since the announcement of disputed Iran’s election results (This Saturday, 13th of January), some tragic events has occurred. At least one man has been killed today (there are some news reporting more in recent events), some students injured and hurt…
Just too bad… too annoying… I hope things get better soon

😦

2 responses to this post.

  1. I loved the background picture but I have a darker and more depressing with blood on it in my mind.

    Reply

  2. Yes I know…😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

