Hi Fedora Planet!


This is my first post which is supposed to appear in the Fedora Planet! Hi all!!

A (maybe!) brief introduction: I’m a 22 years old student, studying AI. I’ve started working with Linux using RedHat 7.2, and while I’ve tested some other distributions briefly, I’m a RedHat (up to version 9)/Fedora user.

Some years ago, I contributed some Persian translations to RedHat and Gnome. Later, I worked on my wxWidgets RAD tool called Almas Designer.

Currently, I’m one of the developers of RoboCup Soccer Simulation Server 3D.

In Fedora, as a member of Fedora Robotics SIG I’m maintaining some RoboCup Soccer Simulation packages for now.

I’ve some Linux related working experience too…

Was it brief?! 🙂

10 responses to this post.

  1. who else did you expect to be the first one that post a comment?!
    I`m really happy that you started to post on a separate blog.
    Wish you best,
    Arman

    Reply

  2. Posted by hedayatvk on December 17, 2008 at 12:16 am

    🙂
    Thanks

    Reply

  3. Hey that’s wikid! I work for Android Robotics Corp. in Moscow, Russia. Keep in touch, mate http://kovshenin.com 😉

    Reply

  4. Posted by Amin Khalafvand on December 26, 2008 at 8:41 pm

    Hi hedayat !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Currently, I’m one of the developers of RoboCup Soccer Simulation Server 3D.
    wow , I am suprising !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    thanks , you are a nice man ! did you know ?

    Reply

  5. Posted by hedayatvk on December 27, 2008 at 12:41 am

    Hi!
    :”>
    No!! Thanks, you’re welcome.

    Reply

  6. Posted by masrour on December 30, 2008 at 2:04 pm

    hello my dear friend,
    this is awesome! I’m so glad that you started this blog.
    keep this baby up to date! 😉

    Reply

  7. سلام هدایت ، اینجا چقدر انگلیسیه!!!

    مگه فارسی چشه ؟

    Reply

    • یه بلاگ فارسی که دارم، فارسی چیزیش نیست فقط بعضی چیزا رو دوست دارم کسایی که فارسی بلد نیستن هم بتونن بخونن
      !!

      Reply

  8. Hello Dear HEDAVVAT !
    Guess Who?!
    Yep, It’s me
    I won’t let u go that EASY !!!!
    🙂
    R U going to post an Entry Ever???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

